KPCC announces 56 new office-bearers

Congress interim president Sonia Gandhi has approved the list of office bearers of the Kerala Pradesh Congress Committee (KPCC). It was AICC general secretary KC Venugopal who announced this through a press release. The approved list includes 28 executive committee members, 23 general secretaries, four vice presidents, and a treasurer. There is no representation of women in the four-member vice presidents on the list. N Sakthan, VT Balram, VJ Paulose, VP Sajeendran have been elected as the vice presidents. Adv. Prathapa Chandran has been appointed as the treasurer.

Three of the general secretaries are women. They are Adv. Deepthi Mary Varghese, KA Thulasi, Alipatta Jameela. The other general secretaries are AA Shukoor, Dr. Prathapa Varma Thampan, Adv. S Ashokan, Mariapuram Sreekumar, KK Abraham, Sony Sebastian, Adv.K Jayanth, Adv.PM Niyas, Aryadan Shoukath, c Chandran, TU Radhakrishnan, Adv. Abdul Muthalib, Josy Sebastian, PA Salim, Adv. Pazhakulam Madhu, MJ Job, KP Sreekumar, MM Nasir, GS Babu, G Subodhan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Aluva native receives bar of soap, Rs 5 coin after placing order for iPhone, gets refund

Sat Oct 23 , 2021

Breaking News